A Blog About… EVERYTHING

Oh I have started blogging so often, and gave up the same number of times… and every time I wanted to get started again. Because I love writing and sharing that writing. But I also love illustrating, and photography, and food, and cooking, and reading articles, and working, and Scotland… and the list goes on…

So I kept trying to focus on one topic, one interest that I could build my blog around. And then it struck me… I should write about it all!

And so here is my newest attempt, read about Mags and her musings, wherever they will take us 🙂

Have fun!

M

Leave a Reply

